New Year’s Day  Sat Jan 1, 2022  Closed
New Year’s Week  Sun Jan 2, 2022  8:00 am – 9:30 am, 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Family Day Weekend  Sun Feb 20, 2022  Closed
Family Day  Mon Feb 21, 2022  8:00 am – 9:45 am, 4:00 pm – 5:45 pm
Good Friday  Fri Apr 15, 2022  Closed
Easter Weekend  Sun Apr 17, 2022  Closed
Easter Monday  Mon Apr 18, 2022  8:00 am – 9:45 am, 4:00 pm – 5:45 pm
Victoria Day Weekend  Sun May 22, 2022  Closed
Victoria Day  Mon May 23, 2022  8:00 am – 9:45 am, 4:00 pm – 5:45 pm
Canada Day  Fri Jul 1, 2022  Closed
Civic Holiday Weekend  Sun Jul 31, 2022  Closed
Civic Holiday  Mon Aug 1, 2022  8:00 am – 9:45 am, 4:00 pm – 5:45 pm
Labour Day Weekend  Sun Sep 4, 2022  Closed
Labour Day  Mon Sep 5, 2022  8:00 am – 9:45 am, 4:00 pm – 5:45 pm
Thanksgiving Weekend  Sun Oct 9, 2022  Closed
Thanksgiving Monday  Mon Oct 10, 2022  8:00 am – 9:45 am, 4:00 pm – 5:45 pm
Christmas Week  Fri Dec 23, 2022  8:00 am – 10:00 am
Christmas Eve  Sat Dec 24, 2022  Closed
Christmas Day  Sun Dec 25, 2022  Closed
Boxing Day  Mon Dec 26, 2022  Closed
New Year’s Eve  Fri Dec 31, 2021  8:00 am – 9:45 am